Contact Us

KNYSNA PHOTOGRAPHIC SOCIETY CONTACT NUMBERS:

    Chairperson Carol Phillips pcp@futuregtn.co.za

    Vice Chairperson Sonia Elliott elliott.sonia@gmail.com

    Secretary Pam Brighton pam.brighton@gmail.com

    Membership Secretary Sonia Elliott elliott.sonia@gmail.com

    Treasurer Doug Emanuel doug@ccxpe.co.za

    Newsletter Lorraine Cloete lorraine.cloete@gmail.com

    PRO Jacqui Johnston jjohnston@telkomsa.net

    Scorer Eileen Covarr pletelec@mweb.co.za

    Judges Anne Hrabar anne.hrabar@mweb.co.za

    Judges Understudy - Diana Stromberg distromberg@gmail.com

    Venue bookings - Leoni Hattingh leoniknysna@gmail.com



    PSSA Regional Director: Paul Rixom

    PSSA: www.pssa.co.za



    Our membership secretary can also be contacted via mail below.

    Thank you for your interest in our society.

    .